About New Century Press

Jim Hensley, Chief Operating Officer
jhensley@ncppub.com
Lisa Miller, General Manager
lmiller@ncppub.com
Wendy DeLaRosa-Gacke, Business Manager
wdgacke@ncppub.com
Katie Kelderman, Ad Assistant
ads@ncppub.com
Val Schilling, Circulation, Classifieds
vschilling@ncppub.com

Lyon County Reporter
Box 28, 310 First Avenue
Rock Rapids, IA 51246
Ph: 712-472-2525 or toll free: 800-621-0801
Fax: 712-472-3414

Jessica Jensen, Managing Editor
jjensen@ncppub.com
Jodie Hoogendoorn, Associate Editor
jhoog@ncppub.com
Nathan Broek, Sports Editor
nbroek@ncppub.com
Jason Hommes, Writer
jhommes@ncppub.com
Devin Miller, Staff Intern
devin@ncppub.com
Emily Vande Kop, Staff Intern
emily@ncppub.com
Kari Jurrens, Advertising Rep.
kjurrens@ncppub.com
Megan Punt, Production Manager/Graphic Artist
mpunt@ncppub.com
Ashley Huisman, Graphic Artist
ahuisman@ncppub.com
Katie DeBoer, Graphic Artist
kdeboer@ncppub.com

Sioux County Index-Reporter
Box 420, 1013 First Street
Hull, IA 51239
Ph: (712) 439-1075
Fax: (712) 439-2001

Jessica Jensen, Managing Editor
jjensen@ncppub.com
Nathan Broek, Sports Editor
nbroek@ncppub.com
June De Wit, Office Manager/Writer
jdewit@ncppub.com
Kari Jurrens, Advertising Rep.
kjurrens@ncppub.com

West Lyon Herald
Box 340, 211 South Main
Inwood, IA 51240
Ph: (712) 753-2258
Fax: (712) 753-4864

Jessica Jensen, Managing Editor
jjensen@ncppub.com
Nathan Broek, Sports Editor
nbroek@ncppub.com
Melissa Klein, Writer
mklein@ncppub.com

Sarah Mullinix, Writer
smullinix@ncppub.com

Kari Jurrens, Advertising Rep.
kjurrens@ncppub.com

Sentinel Tribune
Box 98, 611 First Avenue
Westbrook, MN 56183
Ph: (507) 274-6136 or toll free (800) 410-1859
Fax: (507) 274-6137

Carolyn Van Loh, Editor
cvanloh@ncppub.com
Tom Merchant, Writer
tmerchant@ncppub.com
Joan Spielman, Ad Sales/Office Manager
jspielman@ncppub.com

New Era
Box 579, 133 North Main Avenue
Parker, SD 57053
Ph: (605) 297-4419
Toll Free: 800-469-2237
Fax: (605) 297-4015

Sarah Ebeling, Editor
sebeling@ncppub.com
Shane Merrill, Sports
smerrill@ncppub.com
Dawn Rye, Office Manager
drye@ncppub.com
Paul Harms, Advertising Rep.
ads@ncppub.com

Steele County Press
Mara Campbell, Managing Editor
mcampbell@ncppub.com
Lisa Midstokke, Production
lmidstokke@ncppub.com
Catherine Albert, Sales
calbert@ncppub.com

Griggs County Courier
Mara Campbell, Managing Editor
mcampbell@ncppub.com
Maddie Manning-Saxberg, Office Assistant
maddiem@ncppub.com
Caitlin Hetland, Sales
cmanning@ncppub.com
Catherine Albert, Sales
calbert@ncppub.com

Comments are closed.