About New Century Press

Jim Hensley, Chief Operating Officer
jhensley@ncppub.com
Lisa Miller, General Manager
lmiller@ncppub.com
Wendy DeLaRosa-Gacke, Business Manager
wdgacke@ncppub.com
Kari Jurrens, Asst. Business Manager
kjurrens@ncppub.com
Megan Punt, Ad Assistant
ads@ncppub.com
Tasha Lange, Circulation, Classifieds
tlange@ncppub.com

Lyon County Reporter
Box 28, 310 First Avenue
Rock Rapids, IA 51246
Ph: 712-472-2525 or toll free: 800-621-0801
Fax: 712-472-3414

Jessica Jensen, Editor
jjensen@ncppub.com
Jodie Hoogendoorn, Associate Editor
jhoog@ncppub.com
Lois Kuehl, Advertising Rep.
lkuehl@ncppub.com
Melissa deBoer, Graphic Artist
mdeboer@ncppub.com
Megan Punt, Graphic Artist
mpunt@ncppub.com
Shaun Kats, Graphic Artist
skats@ncppub.com

Sioux County Index-Reporter
Box 420, 1013 First Street
Hull, IA 51239
Ph: (712) 439-1075
Fax: (712) 439-2001

June De Wit, Editor
hulleditor@ncppub.com
June De Wit, Office Manager
hulloffice@ncppub.com
Lois Kuehl, Advertising Rep.
lkuehl@ncppub.com

West Lyon Herald
Box 340, 211 South Main
Inwood, IA 51240
Ph: (712) 753-2258
Fax: (712) 753-4864

Rachel Gutting, Editor
rgutting@ncppub.com
Verdona Kelly, Associate Editor
vkelly@ncppub.com

Lois Kuehl, Advertising Rep.
lkuehl@ncppub.com

Sentinel Tribune
Box 98, 611 First Avenue
Westbrook, MN 56183
Ph: (507) 274-6136 or toll free (800) 410-1859
Fax: (507) 274-6137

Tom Merchant, Editor
tmerchant@ncppub.com
June Merchant, Composition
jmerchant@ncppub.com
Joan Spielman, Office Manager
jspielman@ncppub.com

New Era
Box 579, 133 North Main Avenue
Parker, SD 57053
Ph: (605) 297-4419
Toll Free: 800-469-2237
Fax: (605) 297-4015

Sarah Ebeling, Editor
sebeling@ncppub.com
Shane Merrill, Sports
smerrill@ncppub.com
Robin Schneider, Office Manager
rschneider@ncppub.com
Paul Harms, Advertising Rep.
ads@ncppub.com

Steel County Press
Lindsie Defrang, Editor
ldefrang@ncppub.com
Lisa Midstokke, Production
lmidstokke@ncppub.com
Catherine Albert, Sales
calbert@ncppub.com

Griggs County Courier
Sherry Lind, Editor
slind@ncppub.com
Nicole Henton, Office Assistant
nhenton@ncppub.com
Catherine Albert, Sales
calbert@ncppub.com

Comments are closed.